Gray and white representation of industry shapes and structures

On demand

7 resources match your search criteria

Wednesday, 5 June 2024

9:00 am EDT | 3 pm CEST

Watch this exclusive webinar by Reuters Events and Cleopatra Enterprise to achieve turnaround excellence with digital tools.

View webinar

Watch this webinar throwback to grasp the importance of STO digitization in the Middle East. Our strategic partner Interactive UAE joins us in this webinar and shares their experience in the region.

View webinar

Quarta-feira, 10 de abril de 2024

09:00 (GMT-3) | 14:00 (CET)

Este webinar mostra como você pode transformar projetos de STO no Brasil com soluções de custos e pacotes de trabalho de ponta.

View webinar
Switching to Cleopatra

Wednesday, 27 March 2024

16:00 (CET) | 09:00 (CDT)

Watch this on-demand webinar by Cleopatra experts to learn all the ins and outs of transitioning to an advanced project controls and turnaround management platform.

View webinar
Man using Power BI on his laptop to optimize and visualize project data

In this webinar, we introduce Power BI digital tool to help you bring your cost estimation and project controls to their highest potential.

View webinar
Construction machines alongside project infographics

Watch the webinar with Shamir Sheikkariem and Jaco Spamer, and discover how to overcome the challenges of a supercycle in the mining industry.

View webinar

13th April 2023

15:00 (CEST) | 08:00 (CDT)

Learn more about the power of digital and integrated project controls systems in staying competitive in the renewables industry.

View webinar
epc

This webinar showcases how digital project controls can enhance the performance of your EPC projects.

View webinar